NCF Student Group Events

Check out these upcoming events for NCF student groups. Email ncf@intervarsity.org with any questions. 

Operation IV 

Join us September 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, October 1st and 8th at 7 pm EST, 6pm CST, 5 pm MST, 4 pm PST for Operation IV. Be a part of a supportive community during your first few weeks of nursing school and explore how to start your own community on campus this fall. You can join us anytime! Click on here to attend!

Urbana 2021

Urbana is a catalytic event bringing together a diverse mix of college and graduate students, faculty, recent graduates, pastors, church and ministry leaders, missions organizations and schools.