NCF Student Events

Check out these upcoming events for NCF student groups. Email ncf@intervarsity.org with any questions. 

Monthly Online Student Gatherings

You are invited to join us for a monthly gathering online with nursing students from around the U.S.

We’ll focus one hour on how you can be encouraged in your faith in the context of nursing school, how you can be equipped to integrate your faith with nursing through Bible study and discussion, and how you can be empowered to share your faith with other nursing students and faculty. 

Meeting dates are the third Tuesday of every month (Sept 21, Oct 19, Nov 16) at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST. Come for one or all! Sign up here to get the Zoom link.

Urbana 2022

Urbana will be taking place Dec 28-31, 2022 in Indianapolis, IN. Urbana is a catalytic event bringing together a diverse mix of college and graduate students, faculty, recent graduates, pastors, church and ministry leaders, missions organizations and schools.